Woodworking (rec.woodworking) Discussion forum covering all aspects of working with wood. All levels of expertise are encouraged to particiapte.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1   Report Post  
Old December 26th 07, 07:01 PM posted to rec.woodworking
external usenet poster
 
First recorded activity by DIYBanter: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default Mold Making

Hitop industrial(HK) Co., Ltd,a joint venture enterprise with Hitop
mold brand, is located in World-wide mold manufacturing town---Chang
an, Dongguan city, Guangdong province where is enjoying convenient
communication and transportation. The company is a hightech mold
maker(mold making) mainly engaged in the production of modern
precision mold/mould/tooling based on digital control processing
technology. Hitop mold specializes in the design, development and
manufacture of a wide range of precision plastic mold/mould/tooling,
injection mold/mould/tooling, die casting mold/mould/tooling, alloy
mold/mould/tooling. With a strong technical force of top-notch mold/
mould/tooling professionals, the company annually turns out 500-900
standard sets of mold/moulds/toolings widely used in auto parts,home
appliances, household products, computer hardware, communication
parts, consumer electronics, bottle caps embryo, plastic tableware,
office suppliesetc. We have built long business relationship in
straight or indirect way with many domestic and overseas famous
companies such as HP, TOYOTA, PHILIPS, CASIO, KYOCERA, RICOH, KINPO,
ARRK and TANITA...etc.

Injection Mold - http://www.hitop-mould.com/injection-mold.asp
Plastic Mold - http://www.hitop-mould.com/plastic-mold.asp
Mold Maker - http://www.hitop-mould.com/mold-maker.asp
Mold Making - http://www.hitop-mould.com/mold-making.asp
Mold Manufacturer - http://www.hitop-mould.com/mold-manufacturer.asp
Die Casting Mold - http://www.hitop-mould.com/die-casting-mold.asp

Add : Building C3, Boye Industrial Park, ShangSha, ChangAn Town,
Dongguan City, Guangdong, China
Tel:+86(769) 8530 8812; +86(769) 8530 8813
Fax: +86(769) 8530 9913
WebSide:http://www.hitop-mould.com



Power By:http://www.longhainet.com

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
We do casting and mold making [email protected] Metalworking 1 March 26th 05 02:27 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2019 DIYbanter.
The comments are property of their posters.
 

About Us

"It's about DIY & home improvement"

 

Copyright © 2017